Altro personale

COGNOME NOME   TELEFONO EMAIL
Alderighi Linda PhD Student 050 2215788 linda.alderighi@phd.unipi.it
Aquino Andrea PhD Student 050 2215788 andrea.aquino@phd.unipi.it
Antonucci Andrea PhD Student   andrea.antonucci@phd.unipi.it
Bai Giacomo Assegnista   giacomo.bai@dst.unipi.it 
Borghini Alessandra PhD Student 050 2215790 alessandra.borghini@phd.unipi.it
Bruni Rebecca PhD Student   rebecca.bruni@phd.unipi.it 
Campanale Fabrizio PhD Student 050 2215788 fabrizio.campanale@phd.unipi.it
Cerrato Riccardo Assegnista 050 2215750 riccardo.cerrato@dst.unipi.it
Cirilli Omar PhD Student   omar.cirilli@phd.unipi.it
Costa Simone PhD Student 050 2215790 simone.costa@unifi.it
Di Lonardo Claudia Borsista    claudia.dilonardo@dst.unipi.it 
Donigaglia Tessa PhD Student   tessa.donigaglia@phd.unipi.it
Fascio Lorenza Ospite 050 2215704 lorenza.fascio@socminpet.it
Franceschini Zara PhD Student   zara.franceschini@phd.unipi.it
Gamboa Sojo Viviana PhD Student 050 2215788

vivianamaria.gamboasojo@unifi.it

Gariboldi Karen Assegnista 050 2215750  karen.gariboldi@dst.unipi.it 
Gennaro Simona Borsista 050 2215788 simona.gennaro@dst.unipi.it
La Rosa Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215788 alessandro.larosa@unifi.it
Lorenzini Luca Borsista    luca.lorenzini@dst.unipi.it 
Luppichini Marco PhD Student/Assegnista 050 2215788  marco.luppichini@unifi.it
Mannucci Noemi Borsista    noemi.mannucci@dst.unipi.it 
Mastroianni Filippo PhD Student   filippo.mastroianni@phd.unipi.it
Mauro Daniela Assegnista   daniela.mauro@dst.unipi.it 
Nania Laura PhD Student 050 2215788 laura.nania@unifi.it
Natali Stefano PhD Student 050 2215788 stefano.natali@unifi.it
Pasquetti Francesca Borsista   francesca.pasquetti@dst.unipi.it 
Pasquini Giuseppe PhD Student/Borsista 050 2215771 giuseppe.pasquini@unifi.it
Peri Emanuele PhD Student 050 2215788 emanuele.peri@phd.unipi.it
Pierini Silvio PhD Student 050 2215752 silvio.pierini@phd.unipi.it
Raggiunti Martina PhD Student 050 2215788 martina.raggiunti@phd.unipi.it
Risica Gilda PhD Student 050 2215790 gilda.risica@unifi.it
Rocchi Irene PhD Student 050 2215790 irene.rocchi@dst.unipi.it
Salusti Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215752

alessandro.salusti@unifi.it

Sanita' Edoardo PhD Student 050 2215788 edoardo.sanita@unifi.it
Schiaffino Gloria Borsista   gloria.schiaffino@dst.unipi.it 
Socci Simone Assegnista   simone.socci@dst.unipi.it
Tinagli Luca PhD Student 050 2215788 luca.tinagli@phd.unipi.it
Tortelli Gianmaria PhD Student 050 2215788 gianmaria.tortelli@unifi.it
Torricella Fiorenza PhD Student 050 2215788 fiorenza.torricella@phd.unipi.it
Valerio Marta Borsista    marta.valerio@dst.unipi.it
Vinciguerra Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215752 alessandro.vinciguerra@unifi.it