Altro personale

COGNOME NOME   TELEFONO EMAIL
Alderighi Linda PhD Student 050 2215788 linda.alderighi@phd.unipi.it
Aquino Andrea PhD Student 050 2215788 andrea.aquino@phd.unipi.it
Antonucci Andrea PhD Student   andrea.antonucci@phd.unipi.it
Bai Giacomo Assegnista   giacomo.bai@dst.unipi.it 
Bargagna Beatrice Assegnista    beatrice.bargagna@dst.unipi.it 
Battolla Giulia Borsista    giulia.battolla@dst.unipi.it 
Borghini Alessandra PhD Student 050 2215790 alessandra.borghini@phd.unipi.it
Bruni Rebecca PhD Student   rebecca.bruni@phd.unipi.it 
Campanale Fabrizio PhD Student 050 2215788 fabrizio.campanale@phd.unipi.it
Casini Alessandro Borsista   a.casini14@studenti.unipi.it 
Cerrone Ciro Borsista    ciro.cerrone@dst.unipi.it 
Cirilli Omar PhD Student   omar.cirilli@phd.unipi.it
Costa Simone Assegnista 050 2215750 simone.costa@dst.unipi.it
Di Lonardo Claudia Borsista    claudia.dilonardo@dst.unipi.it 
Donigaglia Tessa PhD Student   tessa.donigaglia@phd.unipi.it
Fascio Lorenza Ospite 050 2215704 fasciolorenza@gmail.com
Franceschi Linda PhD Student   l.franceschi4@studenti.unipi.it 
Franceschini Zara PhD Student   zara.franceschini@phd.unipi.it
Gariboldi Karen Assegnista 050 2215750  karen.gariboldi@dst.unipi.it 
Iannini Lelarge Stefano PhD Student   stefano.iannini@phd.unipi.it
La Rosa Alessandro Assegnista 050 2215750 alessandro.larosa@dst.unipi.it 
Luppichini Marco PhD Student/Assegnista 050 2215788  marco.luppichini@unifi.it
Mannucci Noemi Borsista    noemi.mannucci@dst.unipi.it 
Mastroianni Filippo PhD Student   filippo.mastroianni@phd.unipi.it
Mauro Daniela Assegnista 050 2215770  daniela.mauro@dst.unipi.it 
Merella Marco PhD Student 050 2215788  marco.merella@phd.unipi.it
Musetti Silvia PhD Student 050 2215788  silvia.musetti@phd.unipi.it
Natali Stefano PhD Student 050 2215788 stefano.natali@unifi.it
Nigro Matteo PhD Student  050 2215788 matteo.nigro@phd.unipi.it 
Pasquetti Francesca PhD Student 050 2215788   francesca.pasquetti@phd.unipi.it 
Pasquini Giuseppe PhD Student/Borsista 050 2215771 giuseppe.pasquini@unifi.it
Peri Emanuele PhD Student 050 2215788 emanuele.peri@phd.unipi.it
Pierini Silvio PhD Student 050 2215752 silvio.pierini@phd.unipi.it
Raggiunti Martina PhD Student 050 2215788 martina.raggiunti@phd.unipi.it
Risica Gilda PhD Student 050 2215790 gilda.risica@unifi.it
Rocchi Irene Assegnista 050 2215750 irene.rocchi@dst.unipi.it
Sanita' Edoardo PhD Student 050 2215788 edoardo.sanita@unifi.it
Sassenroth Cynthia Victoria PhD Student   cynthia.sassenroth@phd.unipi.it 
Scateni Bianca PhD Student   bianca.scateni@phd.unipi.it 
Serradimigni Marco Assegnista 050 2215738   marco.serradimigni@dst.unipi.it 
Tinagli Luca PhD Student 050 2215788 luca.tinagli@phd.unipi.it
Tortelli Gianmaria PhD Student 050 2215788 gianmaria.tortelli@unifi.it
Torricella Fiorenza PhD Student 050 2215788 fiorenza.torricella@phd.unipi.it
Valerio Marta Borsista   marta.valerio@dst.unipi.it 
Vinciguerra Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215752 alessandro.vinciguerra@unifi.it
Voloschina Marija Sergiivna Assegnista 050 2215750  marija.voloschina@dst.unipi.it