Altro personale

COGNOME NOME TELEFONO EMAIL
Alderighi Linda PhD Student 050 2215788 linda.alderighi@phd.unipi.it
Aquino Andrea PhD Student 050 2215788 andrea.aquino@phd.unipi.it
Antonucci Andrea PhD Student andrea.antonucci@phd.unipi.it
Bai Giacomo Assegnista
Bardeglinu Ilaria PhD Student i.bardeglinu@studenti.unipi.it
Bartolini Lucenti Saverio PhD Student saverio.bartolini@dst.unipi.it
Belgiorno Mariacarmela PhD Student 050 2215771 maria.belgiorno@dst.unipi.it
Borghini Alessandra PhD Student 050 2215790 alessandra.borghini@phd.unipi.it
Bruni Rebecca PhD Student rebecca.bruni@phd.unipi.it 
Campanale Fabrizio PhD Student 050 2215788 fabrizio.campanale@phd.unipi.it
Cerrato Riccardo Assegnista 050 2215772 riccardo.cerrato@dst.unipi.it
Cirilli Omar PhD Student omar.cirilli@phd.unipi.it
Costa Simone PhD Student 050 2215790 simone.costa@unifi.it
Di Giuseppe Paolo PhD Student 349 6937309 paolo.digiuseppe@dst.unipi.it
Donigaglia Tessa PhD Student tessa.donigaglia@phd.unipi.it
Fascio Lorenza Ospite 050 2215704 lorenza.fascio@socminpet.it
Franceschini Zara PhD Student zara.franceschini@phd.unipi.it
Gamboa Sojo Viviana PhD Student 050 2215788

vivianamaria.gamboasojo@unifi.it

Gennaro Simona PhD Student 050 2215788 simona.gennaro@dst.unipi.it
Gozzi Caterina PhD Student 339 4159892 caterina.gozzi@dst.unipi.it
La Rosa Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215788 alessandro.larosa@unifi.it
Luppichini Marco Borsista 050 221788  marco.luppichini@unifi.it
Magi Francesco PhD Student 333 5410491 francesco.magi@dst.unipi.it
Mammoliti Elisa PhD Student elisa.mammoliti@dst.unipi.it
Mannella Giorgio PhD Student 050 2215788 giorgio.mannella@dst.unipi.it
Mascandola Claudia PhD Student 02 23699267 claudia.mascandola@dst.unipi.it
Mastroianni Filippo PhD Student filippo.mastroianni@phd.unipi.it
Mauro Daniela PhD Student 050 2215790 daniela.mauro@dst.unipi.it
Nania Laura PhD Student 050 2215788 laura.nania@unifi.it
Natali Stefano PhD Student 050 2215788 stefano.natali@unifi.it
Novi Lyuba PhD Student 333 2291917 lyuba.novi@dst.unipi.it
Pasquini Giuseppe PhD Student 050 2215771 giuseppe.pasquini@unifi.it
Peri Emanuele PhD Student 050 2215788 emanuele.peri@phd.unipi.it
Pierini Silvio PhD Student 050 2215752 silvio.pierini@phd.unipi.it
Raggiunti Martina PhD Student 050 2215788 martina.raggiunti@phd.unipi.it
Risica Gilda PhD Student 050 2215790 gilda.risica@unifi.it
Rocchi Irene PhD Student 050 2215790 irene.rocchi@dst.unipi.it
Salusti Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215752

alessandro.salusti@unifi.it

Sanita' Edoardo PhD Student 050 2215788 edoardo.sanita@unifi.it
Socci Simone Assegnista  simone.socci@dst.unipi.it
Tinagli Luca PhD Student 050 2215788 luca.tinagli@phd.unipi.it
Tortelli Gianmaria PhD Student 050 2215788 gianmaria.tortelli@unifi.it
Torricella Fiorenza PhD Student 050 2215788 fiorenza.torricella@phd.unipi.it
Valerio Marta Borsista  marta.valerio@dst.unipi.it
Vinciguerra Alessandro PhD Student 050 2215752 alessandro.vinciguerra@unifi.it