Tecnici/Amministrativi

COGNOME NOME TELEFONO EMAIL WEB
Androvandi Maria 050 2211044 maria.androvandi@unipi.it  
Arcuri Damiano 050 2215832 damiano.arcuri@unipi.it  
Baldini Letizia 050 2215816 letizia.baldini@unipi.it  
Bertoli Marco 050 2215717 marco.bertoli@unipi.it  
Burchianti Loretta 050 2215799 loretta.burchianti@unipi.it  
Cantini Paolo 050 2215785 paolo.cantini@unipi.it  
Caselli Maurizio 050 2215700 maurizio.caselli@unipi.it  
Ciomei Tiziana 050 2215784 tiziana.ciomei@unipi.it  
Colarieti Franco 050 2215762 franco.colarieti@unipi.it  
De Dosso Laura 050 2215733 laura.dedosso@unipi.it  
Gadducci Renzo 050 2215803 renzo.gadducci@unipi.it  
Ghezzi Lisa 050 2215787 lisa.ghezzi@unipi.it  
Gini Carlo 050 2215770 carlo.gini@unipi.it  
Marchetti Andrea 050 2215700 andrea.marchetti@unipi.it  
Marconi Pierina 050 2215700 pierina.marconi@unipi.it  
Mariniello Rosalia 050 2215743 rosalia.mariniello@unipi.it  
Milella Stefania 050 2215702 stefania.milella@unipi.it  
Misuri Giorgio 050 2215798 giorgio.misuri@unipi.it  
Nannini Daniele 050 2215759 daniele.nannini@unipi.it  
Palmestina Gian Paolo 050 2215755 gian.paolo.palmestina@unipi.it  
Pensavalle Maria Grazia 050 2215740 maria.grazia.pensavalle@unipi.it  
Radicchi Paola  050 2215798 paola.radicchi@unipi.it   
Siniscalco Giuseppina 050 2215814 giuseppina.siniscalco@unipi.it  
Tamponi Marco 050 2215780 marco.tamponi@unipi.it  
Verugi Gabriella 050 2215735 gabriella.verugi@unipi.it  
Viviani Monica 050 2215736 monica.viviani@unipi.it