Docenti

COGNOME NOME TELEFONO EMAIL WEB
Armienti Pietro 050 2215708 pietro.armienti@unipi.it  
Bagnoli Gabriella 050 2215793 gabriella.bagnoli@unipi.it  
Baroni Carlo 050 2215731 carlo.baroni@unipi.it  
Bianucci Giovanni 050 2215768 giovanni.bianucci@unipi.it  
Bonaccorsi Elena 050 2215703 elena.bonaccorsi@unipi.it  
D'Amato Avanzi Giacomo Alfredo 050 2215724 giacomo.damato@unipi.it  
D'Orazio Massimo 050 2215709 massimo.dorazio@unipi.it  
Folco Luigi 050 2215791 luigi.folco@unipi.it  
Fulignati Paolo 050 2215756 paolo.fulignati@unipi.it  
Giannecchini Roberto 050 2215725 roberto.giannecchini@unipi.it  
Gioncada Anna 050 2215706 anna.gioncada@unipi.it  
Lezzerini Marco 050 2215705 marco.lezzerini@unipi.it  
Marianelli Paola 050 2215711 paola.marianelli@unipi.it  
Marroni Michele 050 2215732 michele.marroni@unipi.it  
Mazzotti Alfredo 050 2215794 alfredo.mazzotti@unipi.it  
Molli Giancarlo 050 2215749 giancarlo.molli@unipi.it  
Montomoli Chiara 050 2215758 chiara.montomoli@unipi.it  
Morigi Caterina 050 2215753 caterina.morigi@unipi.it  
Musumeci Giovanni 050 2215745 giovanni.musumeci@unipi.it  
Orlandini Elisabetta 050 2219581 elisabetta.orlandini@unipi.it  
Pagli Carolina 050 2215766 carolina.pagli@unipi.it  
Pandolfi Luca 050 2215744 luca.pandolfi@unipi.it  
Pappalardo Marta 050 2215748 marta.pappalardo@unipi.it  
Pasero Marco 050 2215761 marco.pasero@unipi.it  
Perchiazzi Natale 050 2215715 natale.perchiazzi@unipi.it  
Petrini Riccardo 050 2215707 riccardo.petrini@unipi.it  
Ragaini Luca 050 2215741 luca.ragaini@unipi.it  
Ribolini Adriano 050 2215769 adriano.ribolini@unipi.it  
Rocchi Sergio 050 2215710 sergio.rocchi@unipi.it Sito web
Rosi Mauro 050 2215712 mauro.rosi@unipi.it  
Salvatore Maria Cristina 050 2215751 mariacristina.salvatore@unipi.it  
Santacroce Roberto 050 2215718 santac@dst.unipi.it  
Sarti Giovanni 050 2215734 giovanni.sarti@unipi.it  
Sbrana Alessandro 050 2215714 alessandro.sbrana@unipi.it  
Stucchi Eusebio Maria 050 2215804 eusebio.stucchi@unipi.it  
Tognarelli Andrea 050 2215757 andrea.tognarelli@unipi.it  
Zanchetta Giovanni 050 2215795 giovanni.zanchetta@unipi.it